VIDARBHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

Managed by K D M Education Society Uti, UmrerRoad,Nagpur (M.S.) 441209

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated Dr.BabasahebAmbedkar Technological University, Lonere. (DBATU, Lonere)

"NAAC ACCREDITED COLLEGE"

E-mail: kdmsociety@gmail.com, www.vitnagpur.edu.in, Phone:9665492314, 9370054748

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

Establishment of Committee for SC/ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989)

Sr No.	Name Of Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr.Nilesh Bodane Head, E&C Dept. Contact No:- 9822194102	Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg	Chairman
2.	Dr.Nilesh Gole Head, CSE Dept. Contact No:- 7304459105	Dept. of Computer Science & Engg	Member- Secretary
3.	Dr.Akshat Vaidya Head,First Year Dept.	Dept. of First Year	Member
4.	Prof. Vaibhav Bankar Head, ME Dept. Contact No:- 9823868685	Dept. of Mechanical Engg	Member
5.	Prof. Goutam Moon Faculty, E&C Dept	Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg	Member
6.	Mrs.Chanda Lonare Librarian	Dept. of Library	Member

Principal Dr S B Deshpande